schools

GRADES K-6

Jr. LEAGUE

BOYS AGES 10-12

STEP 2

PAY 

1 - Mon. Oct. 16
2 - Wed. Oct. 18
3 - Mon. Oct. 23
4 - Wed. Oct. 25
5 - Mon. Oct. 30
6 - Wed. Nov. 1

7 - Mon. Nov. 6

8 - Wed. Nov. 8

basketball 101

2017-18 SEASON

​​

Start young and get a head start!


Great for kids that are interested in the game of basketball and want to learn how to play.


Participants will go through dribbling, passing and shooting drills for 30 minutes followed by a live game.

$176

DESCRIPTION

Copyright © JHOOPS Enterprises INC.

REGISTER NOW! 

​​​WHEN

MON & WED 

6PM - 7PM ​​​​

FALL SCHEDULE

CLASS # - DATE​

FOR

BOYS & GIRLS

AGES 6 - 9

9 - Mon. Nov. 13

10 - Wed. Nov. 15

11 - Mon. Nov. 20

12 - Wed. Nov. 22

13 -  Mon. Nov. 27
14 - Wed. Nov. 29

15 - Mon. Dec. 4
16 - Wed. Dec. 6

COST

$176

($11/CLASS)

IMPORTANT:

- Only JHOOPS Coaches and players are allowed in the gym throughout the program.

- Parents, family and friends will not be allowed to wait in the gym or the building.

Thank you for your cooperation!

STEP 1

REGISTER 

 birthdays

BOYS & GIRLS AGES 6-12

 GIRLS CLUB

GIRLS AGES 9-14

 BASKETBALL 101

BOYS & GIRLS AGES 6-9

 CAMPs

BOYS & GIRLS AGES 6-16

WHERE

WAGAR Gym

5785 Parkhaven Ave, 

CSL, h4w1x8